Write an email to handle customer complaint

Learning Cycle for improvisation of Written Business Communication Skills
Message
Author
PrabhatP
Posts: 61
Joined: Thu Dec 11, 2014 10:46 am

Re: Write an email to handle customer complaint

#1 Postby PrabhatP » Fri Dec 19, 2014 9:51 am

Dear Customer,

We have registered your complaint dated 20th Aug, 2014. We strongly believe in the motto "Customer is King" and we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. It has been marked to the concerned department and it will be handled ASAP on priority basis and you will certainly get a reply within a week, If not please let us know.

We would definitely like to keep long term relationship with our valued customers.

Thanks & regards,
Customer Relationship Manager

ANKITSHAH
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 5:59 pm

Re: Write an email to handle customer complaint

#2 Postby ANKITSHAH » Sun Dec 07, 2014 3:06 pm

Dear Sir,

With reference to your customer complaint no. CUD12A#4 , this is to bring under your notice that your complaint has already been communicated to the technical team and is under process. We are hopeful that your problem is resolved within this week only.

Thanks & Regards,
Mr.XYZ.
Customer Relationship Manager.

nitis
Posts: 56
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2014 2:27 pm

Re: Write an email to handle customer complaint

#3 Postby nitis » Fri Dec 05, 2014 5:12 pm

Dear Sir,
With regards to the complaint which you have lodged five days back for one of our product,I want to apologize to you.Our company Vishaka Ltd. sells electronic items namely hand mixer,refrigerator,washing machine,coolers etc.Recently I have heard that you have filed a complaint in consumer forum about the cooler which you purchased a week back.The problem you told them with the cooler was the fan being defective.I will like to tell you that the coolers we sell are of high quality and have no defective parts.We sell products of standard companies like LG,Video con and Sony etc.You can sometime found faults in our products, but we provide warranty for all our products and we replace our defective products in our service center on customer complaints.If you want the product to be replaced we will replace it on your request,if we find some serious fault with the product.

So,I would request you to meet me soon,so that I will guide you on what to do.I will personally assist you to solve your issue and take serious action against our suppliers,if any fault is found in your cooler.So,kindly contact our store soon and help us to solve your problem.


With regards,
Nitish Thapliyal
Manager
Vishaka Ltd.

amolss3
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2014 6:23 pm

Re: Write an email to handle customer complaint

#4 Postby amolss3 » Tue Dec 02, 2014 3:21 am

Sir,

First of all, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We would like to say you thank you for the complaint that you registered regarding improper working of the product you have purchased. But I would like to bring to your notice that your purchased product is still under guarantee period. Our company’s employee will come to your home and you will get a new product. For your information we have registered your complaint. Don’t worry, be happy.
Thank you for staying with us.
Have a nice day.

With regards,
Amol
on behalf of AmSon ltd.

Sindhuja
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 7:05 pm

Re: Write an email to handle customer complaint

#5 Postby Sindhuja » Sun Aug 10, 2014 8:19 pm

Dear Customer,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have registered your complaint.
And we will inform you soon. Please bear with us.

Regards,
Sindhuja.

vitaj
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2014 9:50 pm

Re: Write an email to handle customer complaint

#6 Postby vitaj » Thu Aug 07, 2014 4:07 pm

Sir,
This has come to our notice that you have a complaint regarding a product you have purchased from our shop. I want to assure you that everything is being done from our side to resolve your complaint.Please be patient

Thank You
Senior Manager

pushkarp89
Posts: 38
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2014 12:57 pm

Re: Write an email to handle customer complaint

#7 Postby pushkarp89 » Fri Aug 01, 2014 8:41 pm

Dear customer
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you due to some unforseenable circumstances .
We have registered your complaint and are happy to serve you the best.
We will inform you shortly regarding your complaint.
Thanking you for staying with us.
Senior Manager

Expert - Fundoodata
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2013 5:02 pm

Write an email to handle customer complaint

#8 Postby Expert - Fundoodata » Thu Jul 31, 2014 4:37 pm

One of your customer has lodged a complaint about bad service of your product.Many of your team members have already tried to cool him off, but he is not even listening to what they are saying.

Write an email with subject line to handle the client & to come out of this situation.


Return to “Written Business Communication”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests