Tips for Lead Generation

This forum focuses on all aspects of B2B lead generation.
Message
Author
Rajesh
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Mar 08, 2010 10:01 am

Re: Tips for Lead Generation

#11 Postby Rajesh » Thu Jan 17, 2013 10:16 pm

The new way of generating leads is through reverse marketing . The details are available in this forum itself

deepak
Posts: 72
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2012 11:59 am

Re: Tips for Lead Generation

#12 Postby deepak » Thu Jan 10, 2013 7:17 pm

The sales team itself should also search for leads. In all the industries it is not possible to have per sales leads

archit
Posts: 144
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2012 4:25 pm

Re: Tips for Lead Generation

#13 Postby archit » Mon Dec 24, 2012 8:49 pm

I feel lead generation can be managed by an inhouse pre sales team. If the co is small they should put there sales team to do this as a process

deepak
Posts: 72
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2012 11:59 am

Re: Tips for Lead Generation

#14 Postby deepak » Wed Dec 12, 2012 6:25 pm

Outsourcing

rachna
Posts: 105
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2012 3:25 pm

Re: Tips for Lead Generation

#15 Postby rachna » Thu Nov 29, 2012 4:34 pm

Lead generation is a very important part of Sales. No leads means no sales, and no sales means no business.

I am sharing some tips for laed generation -

1. Pay Per Click Marketing (PPC)
2. Search Engine Optimization
3. Social media
4. Slideshare Presentations

padma
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Jun 23, 2012 12:54 pm

Tips for Lead Generation

#16 Postby padma » Mon Nov 26, 2012 5:56 pm

Hello all ,

Share your tips for lead generation in sales , so that it can be beneficial for everyone.


Return to “Lead Generation”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest